Baytown Township

Washington County, Minnesota

Township Supervisors

The Baytown Township Board of Supervisors has 5 members.   These members are elected by the residents of Baytown Township.   Annual elections are held in November (even numbered years).




Seat Held

Telephone No.

Committee Assignments

email address

Richard Weyrauch

Seat 1


Vice-chair, Lake Elmo Airport Commission, Tech Support, Valley Branch Watershed, Legislative Issues, Emergency Management Code Red/Flood

George Dierberger

Seat 2


 Budget, Municipal Water Liaison 

Avis Peters

Seat 3


Town Hall Committee, Ground Water, Middle St. Croix Watershed Management,

Aaron Bye

Seat 4


Town Hall Committee, Roads, Clerk Position Committee, Washington County Trail Committee, GIS Tracking, Middle St. Croix Watershed Management (Alternate)

John Hall

Seat 5


Chairman, Roads, Budget, Fire Dept., Emergency Management CodeRed, Clerk Position Committee