Baytown Township

Washington County, Minnesota
 

Baytown Township

TO RESERVE CALENDAR FOR PRESENT CLUB AND ORGANIZATION MEETINGS

CONTACT:  Rick Weyrauch at events@baytownmn.org or 651-430-8006

 

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 1 2
Social Sewing Club
Social Sewing Club
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 3:00 PM
3
St Croix Clovers 4H
St Croix Clovers 4H
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
9:00 PM
4
5 6
MN New Century Artists
MN New Century Artists
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Planning Commission Public Hearing - Zoning Ordinance - Chickens-Bees
Planning Commission Public Hearing - Zoning Ordinance - Chickens-Bees
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Baytown Board of Supervisors Meeting
Baytown Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 9:00 PM
7 8
Baytown Quilters
Baytown Quilters
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 9:30 AM to
4:00 PM
Superfund Annual Meeting w/clerks
Superfund Annual Meeting w/clerks
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 4:30 PM to
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
9
Social Sewing Club
Social Sewing Club
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Valley Branch Watershed
Valley Branch Watershed
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
10 11
12 13
MN New Century Artists
MN New Century Artists
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Audubon HOA Board
Audubon HOA Board
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
14
4-H
4-H
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
11:30 AM
Valley Branch Watershed District
Valley Branch Watershed District
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 4:30 PM to
7:30 PM
15 16
Social Sewing Club
Social Sewing Club
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 3:00 PM
17
Baytown Craft Guild
Baytown Craft Guild
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 1:30 PM to
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 9:00 PM
18
Baytown Craft Guild
Baytown Craft Guild
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
19 20
LEACC - Meeting is at 4:00
LEACC - Meeting is at 4:00
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 2:30 PM to
6:00 PM
MN New Century Artists
MN New Century Artists
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Lucky Aces 4-H Club
Lucky Aces 4-H Club
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
8:00 PM
21
Cloverdale HOA Annual Meeting
Cloverdale HOA Annual Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM
22
Baytown Quilters
Baytown Quilters
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 9:30 AM to
1:00 PM
23
Social Sewing Club
Social Sewing Club
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Valley Branch Watershed
Valley Branch Watershed
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM to
9:00 PM
24 25
26 27
MN New Century Artists
MN New Century Artists
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 6:00 PM
28 29
Clerk - Library
Clerk - Library
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Baytown Quilters
Baytown Quilters
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 9:30 AM to
1:00 PM
30
Social Sewing Club
Social Sewing Club
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 3:00 PM
31 1